Our 2020 Board Members

John Porter: President

Chris Parker: Vice President

Andrea Wiley: Treasurer

Lisa Ensman: Secretary

Zach Finnegan: Member at Large

Janis Stockhouse: Member at Large

Individuals interesting in becoming a board member and/or attending meetings to help with planning events are invited to contact any current board member or use the Contact form to let us know!